Contact

Address

290 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah
Phone (08) 9550 2400

Postal Address

PO Box 1265, Mandurah WA 6210

Advertising

Penny Short
M: 0438 640 415
penny.short@mandurahmail.com.au

Monique Evans
M: 0428 390 206
monique.evans@mandurahmail.com.au

Jake Smith
M: 0447 189 540
jake.smith@mandurahmail.com.au

Editorial email
editor@mandurahmail.com.au

Editorial

Gareth McKnight - Editor
M: 0455 548 155
gareth.mcknight@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Justin Rake
M: 0455 557 206
justin.rake@mandurahmail.com.au

Carla Hildebrandt
M: 0455 581 701
carla.hildebrandt@mandurahmail.com.au

Kaylee Meerton
M: 0409 243 767
k.meerton@mandurahmail.com.au

Classifieds/Advertising/Administration

(08) 9550 2400
mail@mandurahmail.com.au

Circulation email

mail@mandurahmail.com.au