Contact

Address

290 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah
Phone (08) 9550 2400

Postal Address

PO Box 1265, Mandurah WA 6210

Classifieds/Advertising/Administration

(08) 9550 2400
mail@mandurahmail.com.au

Circulation email

mail@mandurahmail.com.au

 

Advertising

Penny Short
M: 0438 640 415
penny.short@mandurahmail.com.au

Elisha Wykstra
M: 0438 544 652
elisha.wykstra@mandurahmail.com.au

Kay Cohen
M: 0428 390 206
kay.cohen@mandurahmail.com.au

Josie Jennings
M: 0447 189 540
josie.jennings@mandurahmail.com.au

Local Sales Manager

Cindy Watts
M: 0477 391 680
cindy.watts@mandurahmail.com.au

 

Editorial email

editor@mandurahmail.com.au

 

Editorial

Daniela Cooper - Editor
M: 0455 548 155
daniela.cooper@mandurahmail.com.au

Claire Sadler
M: 0455 581 701
claire.sadler@mandurahmail.com.au

Samantha Ferguson
M: 0409 243 767
samantha.ferguson@mandurahmail.com.au