Contact

Address

290 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah
Phone (08) 9550 2400

Postal Address

PO Box 1265, Mandurah WA 6210

Sales Manager

Denise Thomas
M: 0477 391 680
denise.t@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Advertising

Penny Short
M: 0438 640 415
penny.short@mandurahmail.com.au

Jake Smith
M: 0447 189 540
jake.smith@mandurahmail.com.au

Elisha Wykstra
M: 0438 544 652
elisha.wykstra@mandurahmail.com.au

Talitha Jordan
M: 0428 390 206
talitha.jordan@mandurahmail.com.au

Des Michael
M: 0455 571 556
des.michael@mandurahmail.com.au

Editorial email
editor@mandurahmail.com.au

Editorial

Daniela Cooper - Editor
M: 0455 548 155
daniela.cooper@mandurahmail.com.au

Justin Rake
M: 0455 557 206
justin.rake@mandurahmail.com.au

Claire Sadler
M: 0455 581 701
claire.sadler@mandurahmail.com.au

Classifieds/Advertising/Administration

(08) 9550 2400
mail@mandurahmail.com.au

Circulation email

mail@mandurahmail.com.au