Contact

Address

290 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah
Phone (08) 9550 2400

Postal Address

PO Box 1265, Mandurah WA 6210

Manager

Sarah Bretherton
M: 0448 088 639
sarah.bretherton@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Penny Short
M: 0438 640 415
penny.short@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Deanne Catherall
M: 0439 084 974
deanne.catherall@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Monique Evans
M: 0428 390 206
monique.evans@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Gillian Peet
M: 0409 920 812
gill.peet@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Donna Winstanley
M: 0439 243 225
donna.w@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editorial email
editor.mandurahmail@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editorial

Gareth McKnight - Editor
M: 0455 548 155
gareth.mcknight@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Justin Rake
M: 0455 557 206
justin.rake@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Caitlyn Rintoul
M: 0407 747 293
caitlyn.rintoul@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Carla Hildebrandt
M: 0455 581 701
carla.hildebrandt@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Kaylee Meerton
M: 0409 243 767
k.meerton@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds/Advertising/Administration

(08) 9550 2400
mail.mandurahmail@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Circulation email

sarah.bretherton@fairfaxmedia.com.au