Where to vote in the Canning byelection: full list of polling places

Wondering where to vote today in today's Canning byelection? Here is a comprehensive list of all polling places.

Those on the electoral roll for the electorate of Canning can vote at any of these places from 8am to 6pm.

ARMADALE - Cecil Andrews Senior High School, Seville Dr

ARMADALE - Challis Primary School, 40 Braemore St

ARMADALE - Greendale Centre, Coombe Ave

ARMADALE - Kingsley Primary School, Lathwell St

ARMADALE - Neerigen Brook Primary School, Seventh Rd

BEDFORDALE - Armadale Primary School, 1 Carradine Rd

BEDFORDALE - Bedfordale District Hall, Admiral Rd

BODDINGTON - Boddington District High School, 25 Pollard St

BROOKDALE - Evelyn Gribble Community Centre, Ninth Rd

BYFORD - Byford Hall, 850 South Western Hwy near Clifton St

BYFORD - Serpentine Jarrahdale Community Recreation Centre, Mead St

COODANUP - Coodanup Community College, Wanjeep St

COOLUP - Coolup Community Hall, 186 Murray St

DAWESVILLE - Southern Estuary Progress Assn Hall, Estuary Rd

DUDLEY PARK - Dudley Park Primary School, Gillark St

DWELLINGUP - Dwellingup Primary School, 10 Newton St

FALCON - Falcon Community Pavilion, Lynda St

FORRESTDALE - Forrestdale Primary School, 35 Broome St

FURNISSDALE - West Murray Community Hall, Cnr Pinjarra and Goodooga Rds

HALLS HEAD - Glencoe Primary School, Balmoral Pde

HALLS HEAD - Halls Head Primary School, 21 Oleander Pl

HALLS HEAD - Metro Church, McLarty Rd

HARRISDALE - Carey Baptist College, 51 Wright Rd

JARRAHDALE - Bruno Gianatti Recreation Centre, Munro St

KARRAGULLEN - - Karragullen District Hall, Old Station Rd

KELMSCOTT - Clifton Hills Primary School, Connell Ave

KELMSCOTT - Kelmscott Primary School, River Rd

KELMSCOTT - Kelmscott Senior High School, Third Ave

LAKE CLIFTON - Lake Clifton Community Hall, Tuart Grove Ave

MANDURAH - John Tonkin College - Tindale Campus, Gibla Street

MANDURAH - Mandurah Primary School, Hackett St

MANDURAH - Peel Thunder Football Club, Bendigo Bank Stadium Dower St

MUNDIJONG - Mundijong Primary School, Livesey St

NORTH DANDALUP - North Dandalup Community Hall, South West Hwy

NORTH YUNDERUP - North Yunderup CWA Centre, 45 Culeenup Rd

OAKFORD - Oakford Community Hall, Foxton Dr

PINJARRA - Carcoola Primary School, Wisteria Cres

PINJARRA - Pinjarra Senior High School, McLarty Rd

PRESTON BEACH - Preston Beach Community Centre, Panorama Dr

ROLEYSTONE - Roleystone Community College, 90 Raeburn Rd

SERPENTINE - Serpentine Primary School, Lefroy St

SOUTH YUNDERUP - South Yunderup-Ravenswood Volunteer Bush Fire Brigade Station, Yunderup

WAROONA - Waroona Senior Citizens' Centre, Millar St

WESTFIELD - Grovelands Primary School, Grovelands Dr

WESTFIELD - Westfield Park Primary School, Hemingway Dr

For more information on polling places go to the Australian Electoral Commission’s website at aec.gov.au/where or call 13 23 26.