Contact Us


Address

290 Pinjarra Road, Mandurah
Phone (08) 9550 2400

Postal Address

PO Box 1265, Mandurah WA 6210

Manager

Dale Evans
M: 0448 088 639
dale.evans@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Business Development Manager

Elisha Wykstra
M: 0438 544 652
elisha.wykstra@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising

Monique Evans
M: 0428 390 206
monique.evans@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Gillian Peet
M: 0409 920 812
gill.peet@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Penny Short
M: 0438 640 415
penny.short@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Vicki Bradshaw
M: 0455 572 433
vicki.bradshaw@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Kate Smith
M: 0439 243 225
kate.smith@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editorial email
editor.mandurahmail@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editorial
Kate Hedley (Editor)
M: 0477 730 565
kate.hedley@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Nathan Hondros
M: 0455 548 155
nathan.hondros@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Justin Rake
M: 0455 557 206
justin.rake@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Cam Findlay
M: 0437 847 469
cam.findlay@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Jess Cockerill
M: 0455 485 052
jess.cockerill@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Marta Pascual
M: 0455 581 701
marta.pascualjuanola@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds/Advertising/Administration

(08) 9550 2400
mail.mandurahmail@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Online Advertising

Aaron Adlard
M: 0477 391 680
aadlard@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Circulation email

dale.evans@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop